Disclaimer

Content of online offer

Hotel und Restaurant Chartreuse AG accepts no liability whatsoever for the currency, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Hotel und Restaurant Chartreuse AG explicitly reserves the right to change, amend and/or delete parts of pages or the entire offer without any prior announcement, or discontinue the publication, permanently or temporarily.

Links to other Websites

It is possible for you to go to websites of third parties through the use of certain links on this website. Hotel und Restaurant Chartreuse AG has no influence on the content or security of these websites and accepts no liability for these. In the unlikely event that these links lead to illegal or immoral content, please notify Hotel und Restaurant Chartreuse AG.

Author and Trademark Rights

The content of the internet site is protected by copyright. Diagrams, text, logos, images, etc. may be reproduced, (photo) copied, changed, made public, sent, transferred or otherwise for one’s own purposes or used for the purposes of third parties only with written approval from Hotel und Restaurant Chartreuse AG. In all named product or company names, this can involve a registered trade mark or brand name. The illegal use of these can lead to damages and injunctive relief.

Data Protection

Insofar as it is possible to enter personal or business details (e-mail addresses, names, addresses, etc.) within the time period of the internet offer, it follows that the disclosure of this information by the user is entirely voluntary. If you decide to disclose personal information to Hotel und Restaurant Chartreuse AG through the internet, so that correspondence can be entered into or an order can be filled, this information will be handled with care and according to the strict regulations of Swiss Federal Law in relation to data protection.

The use by third parties of contact data published in the imprint or comparable information of Hotel und Restaurant Chartreuse AG or of third parties such as postal addresses, telephone and fax numbers as well as e-mail addresses for sending information that is not explicitly requested is not permitted. Legal action against senders of so-called spam mails in violation of this prohibition is expressly excluded.

Legal Disclaimer

Legal actions against Hotel und Restaurant Chartreuse AG, which refer to damage of a material or immaterial nature, caused by the use or non-use of information presented, through the use of incorrect and incomplete information or through viruses, which can be induced by the computer or the related equipment, are generally excluded, provided that Hotel und Restaurant Chartreuse AG presents no evidence of intentional fault or gross negligence.

Applicable Law

Swiss law applies exclusively to this website. The exclusive place of jurisdiction in relation to all disputes that may arise is at the main office of Hotel und Restaurant Chartreuse AG.

Close Overlay

Book a table

Online Reservation

+41 33 243 33 82

mail@chartreuse.ch

Opening hours

Monday to Saturday4:30 p.m. – 12:00 a.m.

Sunday12:00 – 10:00 p.m.

Special opening hours can be arranged for your Event.

Book now

Book now

Book directly with the button "Book now" and profit from our best price guarantee!

Disclaimer

Inhalt des Onlineangebotes

Die Hotel und Restaurant Chartreuse AG übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Die Hotel und Restaurant Chartreuse AG behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Link zu anderen Websites

Durch Benutzung bestimmter Links auf der Website ist es Ihnen möglich, auf die Websites von Drittpersonen zu gelangen. Die Hotel und Restaurant Chartreuse AG hat keinen Einfluss auf den Inhalt oder die Sicherheit dieser Websites und übernimmt auch keine Verantwortung für dieselben. Sollten wider Erwarten rechts- oder sittenwidrige Inhalte über Links abrufbar sein, bittet die Hotel und Restaurant Chartreuse AG um Mitteilung.

Urheber- und Kennzeichenrechte

Der Inhalt dieser Internetseiten ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Grafiken, Texte, Logos, Bilder usw. dürfen nur nach schriftlicher Genehmigung durch die Hotel und Restaurant Chartreuse AG vervielfältigt, kopiert, geändert, veröffentlicht, versendet, übertragen oder in sonstiger Form für eigene Zwecke oder die Zwecke Dritter genutzt werden. Bei allenfalls genannten Produkt- und Firmennamen kann es sich um eingetragene Warenzeichen oder Marken handeln. Die unberechtigte Verwendung kann zu Schadenersatz- und Unterlassungsansprüchen führen.

Datenschutz

Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (Emailadressen, Namen, Anschriften, etc.) besteht, so erfolgt die Preisgabe dieser Daten seitens des Nutzers auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis. Wenn Sie sich entschliessen, der Hotel und Restaurant Chartreuse AG persönliche Daten über das Internet zu überlassen, damit z. B. Korrespondenz abgewickelt oder eine Bestellung ausgeführt werden kann, so wird mit diesen Daten sorgfältig und nach den strengen Regelungen des Bundesgesetzes über den Datenschutz umgegangen.

Die Nutzung durch Dritte der im Rahmen des Impressums oder vergleichbarer Angaben veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten der Hotel und Restaurant Chartreuse AG oder von Dritten wie Postanschriften, Telefon- und Faxnummern sowie Emailadressen zur Übersendung von nicht asudrücklich angeforderten Informationen ist nicht gestattet. Rechtliche Schritte gegen die Versender von so genannten Spam-Mails bei Verstössen gegen dieses Verbot werden ausdrücklich vorbehalten.

Haftungsausschluss

Haftungsansprüche gegen die Hotel und Restaurant Chartreuse AG, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen, durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen oder durch Viren, die den Computer und die dazugehörige Ausrüstung befallen können verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens der Hotel und Restaurant Chartreuse AG kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt.

Anwendbares Recht

Anwendbar auf dieser Website ist ausschliesslich Schweizerisches Recht. Der ausschliessliche Gerichtsstand für sämtliche Auseinandersetzungen im Zusammenhang liegt am Sitz der Hotel und Restaurant Chartreuse AG.

Schliessen

Tisch reservieren

Online Reservation

+41 33 243 33 82

mail@chartreuse.ch

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Samstag16:30 – 24:00 Uhr

Sonntag12:00 – 22:00 Uhr

Für Ihre Veranstaltung gelten besondere Öffnungszeiten.

Betriebsferien
25. September bis 8. Oktober 2017

Anfrage Hotelzimmer

Anfrage Formular

Machen Sie Ihre Anfrage via Online Formular. Wir werden uns so rasch als möglich bei Ihnen melden.